School Board Board Calendar Board Agendas Online Board Minutes and Materials Recorded Board Meetings Board Policies Board Study Sessions Archived Board Minutes
Office of the Superintendent Bond/Facilities Expansion BRSSD Strategic Plan School Year Calendar Local Educational Agency Plan (LEAP) School Accountability Report Cards (SARC) Directory
Administrative Services Business Services Educational Services Human Resources Information Technology Special Programs
Welcome Back Student Information Update Safe Routes to School PTA Council School-Force Volunteer Information Uniform Complain Procedures (Williams) Common Core State Standards Healthy Schools Initiative Back to School/Open House Emergency Information New Report Card Information Outdoor Education SBAC/CAASPP Activities Student Enrichment Activities Flyers Student Safety
BRSSD Math Pacing Guides

Directory

BELMONT-REDWOOD SHORES ADMINISTRATIVE DIRECTORY

 

Name

Contact

Title

Contact for questions about.....

Dr. Michael Milliken

mmilliken@brssd.org

650-620-2703

Superintendent

Community Outreach, School District Partnerships, Suggestions or Concerns Regarding Schools, Facilities Expansion Plans

Diane Ribotta

dribotta@brssd.org

650-620-2703

Office Supervisor and Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

 

Craig A. Goldman

cgoldman@brssd.org

650-637-4800 Ext.1050

Chief Business Official

Fiscal Services, Benefits, Facilities and Construction, Bond Oversight, Transportation, Budgets, Child Nutrition Services, Facility Use

Jammie Behrendt

jbehrendt@brssd.org

650-637-4800 Ext. 1013

Director of Educational Services

Curriculum, Assessment, Enrollment, Categorical Programs, Discipline, Emergency Preparedness, Health Services, Staff Development,  Attendance

Genevieve Randolph

grandolph@brssd.org

650-637-4800 Ext.1061

Director of Human Resources and Administrative Services

Credentialing Requirements, Fingerprinting, New Staff, AESOP, Enrollment, Compliance, Student Discipline, Tinsley

Maria Lang-Gavidia

mgavidia@brssd.org

650-637-4800 Ext.1006

Director of Special Programs

Special Education, Gifted and Talented Education (GATE) Program, 504

Jerome Simon

jsimon@brssd.org

650-637-4800 Ext.1023

Director of Technology

Data/Voice/Video Networks, Information Systems, Hardware/Software Support,  A/V