School Board Board Calendar Board Agendas Online Board Minutes and Materials Recorded Board Meetings Board Policies Board Study Sessions Archived Board Minutes
Office of the Superintendent Bond/Facilities Expansion BRSSD Strategic Plan School Year Calendar Local Educational Agency Plan (LEAP) School Accountability Report Cards (SARC) Directory
Administrative Services Business Services Educational Services Human Resources Information Technology Special Programs
Welcome Back Student Information Update Safe Routes to School PTA Council School-Force Volunteer Information Uniform Complain Procedures (Williams) Common Core State Standards Healthy Schools Initiative Back to School/Open House Emergency Information New Report Card Information Outdoor Education SBAC/CAASPP Activities Student Enrichment Activities Flyers Student Safety
BRSSD Math Pacing Guides

PTA Council



Michael Milliken   Superintendent  
Grete Fry   PTA President Central
Clarissa Naftzger EVP Council Rep Central
Donna Sims   Principal Central
Caroline Kvitka   PTA President Fox
Adria Matthews Treasurer Council Rep Fox
Chris Marchetti   Principal Fox
Linda Taylor   PTA President Ralston
Michelle Stulbarg President Council Rep Ralston
Joseph Funk   Principal Ralston
Mylinh Nightengale   PTA  President Redwood Shores
Patty Coyer Historian Council Rep Redwood Shores
Robert Sherman   Principal Redwood Shores
Rahila Passi   PTA President Sandpiper
Nico White Auditor Council Rep Sandpiper
Erica Gilbert   Principal Sandpiper
Alanna Filippi   PTA President Nesbit
Victoria Balasubramanyam Parliamentarian Council Rep Nesbit
Robin Pang-Maganaris   Principal Nesbit
Liz Foster   PTA President Opening Doors 
Varsha Likhite Secretary Council Rep Opening Doors 
Barbara Fetterly   PTA President Cipriani
Andrea Jefferson Special Projects Council Rep Cipriani
Jennifer Gaboury   Principal Cipriani
Rakesh Hegde*   School Force President  
* not voting member      

(San Mateo County)

Address: 101 Twin Dolphin Drive
Redwood City, CA 94065-1064
Phone: (560) 802-5327
President: Emily Sarver
Total Councils: 7, Units: 100
District Web Site: