Parcel Tax Oversight Committee

Committee Members

Jeff Selman - Chairperson & Community Member

Sarina Hamer - Parent of Ralston Middle School Student

Sam Leinbach - Parent of District Student & Active in District-Associated Organization

Gabor Molnar - Community Member

Carol Raisner - Elementary School Teacher

Adam Wantz - Community Member

Vacant - Parent of Elementary School Student

Vacant - Ralston Middle School Teacher